Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Rybna. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Beautiful apartment in the heart of Old Town

5/5

The apartment was beautiful and well equipped with anything/everything we needed for our family vacation in Prague. The location was fabulous and the staff was so helpful from booking the reservation, scheduling airport transfers,storing our luggage on the last - the service was superb.

Samantha K - 04 Aug 2017

Great family stay

4.8/5

Great spot for family or group stay. Very central with all amenities on hand. Office check in wasextremely efficient and friendly with our late night arrival. Well recommended.

Jennifer W - 29 Jul 2017

Spacious well equipped apartment

5/5

Nice apartment in a good location.

Simon B - 27 Jul 2017

Excellent

5/5

Great service , great staff

Eleonora L - 25 Jul 2017

Nieces trip to Praque

4.8/5

This is my second time to stay at this property (last time was in the 3 bedroom) and I have recommended to lots of clients - only complaint I could have is the air conditioning - being from Texas I am use to the heat - but I can always get cool in building due to good a/c but I could never get cool - even brought a small fan from home - only way I could sleep.

Jo Ann M - 24 Jul 2017

central location

3.8/5

A very pleasant and very interactive team, a perfectly clean, well-appointed and well-equipped apartment - perhaps lacking some dishes - in a very busy and noisy neighborhood in the center of the city; The air conditioning did not work, so the teammade a welcome commercial gesture. The transfer airport-apartment for 17 euros is convenient.

Emannuel N - 23 Jul 2017

friends gathring

4.8/5

We were thinking of renting a car, But the location of the apartment made every location possible to walk to , the apartment was also quite we had good time and stay !

Mattar A - 20 Jul 2017

great location, great city

4.3/5

Very well located apartment in the middle of the old part of town. Nice and spacious with all the amenities you need. Almost no noise. Aircondition in both the living room and the bedroom. Best suited for 1-2 persons as the pull-out bed in the livingroom is really bad and should not be used to sleep in.

Jette S - 17 Jul 2017

Good value in great locations

4.1/5

We had a great stay at Prague City Apartments. We slept at Rybna 13 which was ideally located. Highly recommended!

Harald S - 27 Jun 2017

Guest review

4.3/5

Overall happy with the stay

Vishal J - 22 Jun 2017

Very comfortable

4.5/5

We enjoyed our stay very much. The apartment was clean, in a good location, and decently equipped. The only problem was that on nights it would have been cool enough to just open the windows and not use the AC, there was too much noise on the street from the crowds going to and from the bars. The double windows blocked most of the noise when they were closed.

Carol W - 20 Jun 2017

Our trip

2.8/5

some great things about this apartment: *great location *very responsive staff/service to any queries and issues we had *the person who returned out security deposit and checked us out was very friendly. some NOT-SO-Great things *front office staff was very slow and socializing with native group that caused delay *the transfer cab just dropped the luggage on the road and left. Front desk called for another cab but the whole process was extremely harassing *the apartment we bookedwas 21 and we were told when checking in that we were moved to apartment 13. We didnt like this because we didnt approve of this change and was not informed before this decision was taken. Very dissatisfied with this. *Last but the most important one: we couldnt sleep for three nights because of non functional ACs. The ACs werent working and the guest room AC was dripping water. This is unacceptable that appliances were not tested before rented out.

Snigdhendu M - 19 Jun 2017

Fantastic Apartment

4.6/5

I would highly recommend this apartment. Its location is prime, and the place itself is fantastic. No complaints whatsoever.

Joshua Daniel K - 22 May 2017

Magnificent!!!

5/5

Staff were so friendly and helpful. Managed transportation from and to the airport. The apartment was spacious and its facilities were top of the range. Its also close to almost everywhere. Absolutely will come back again and book from you guys!!!!Thanks

Ahmed A - 17 May 2017

Guest review

4.5/5

Great staff. Prag is wonderful. Ererything was great unless the bed in one of the bedrooms.

Fanný S - 25 Apr 2017

Guest review

4.5/5

The apartment is lovely, very clean and very well equipped. It is also ideally very centrally located. Having sad this, I must mention some shortcomings which will improve the general apartment : - A) The bedroom needs one or two chairs B) Satellite TV should be set up to have more than two English channels which BBC and Euro news for clients like us who do not understand your language. C) Smart TV remote does not work or is not connected - Your very efficient representative also tried but did not manage. D) Telephone in apartment was off and only turned on after I called from my mobile. E) Upon booking clients should be informed that there is no lift and have to climb two flight of stairs. Apart from these four points our stay was a pleasant one, and we will not hesitate to recommend your property to our friends and family. In conclusion, generally our stay was pleasant and comfortable, and we will recommend it. Thank you and I wish you every success,

Anthony S - 13 Apr 2017

Magical Family Family in a Magical Town

5/5

We loved our rented apartment located at Rybna 4. We rented the two bedroom apartment on the first floor (2nd floor in America). The apartment was modern with a touch of rustic and old world charm. There were exposed bricks, but the ceilings were high-probably 20 feet tall. The kitchen and bathroom was big, fancy and modern. I was worried about the street noise and partying since the apartment is located near several bars, but I never heard noise from the apartment. Upon arrival we noticed there was a layer of rust, dirt and grime on the floors. We we alerted management they quickly cleaned it and gave us free apartment cleanings almost daily for the rest of the trip. We greatly appreciated the stay and believe it contributed to our wonderful time in Prague. We loved the apartment so much and would stay there again. There are a few things I think people should know. The building does not have elevators, which didn't bother us because we stayed on the first floor (2nd floor in USA). But for folks out of shape or with some disability-this could be a probably. The apartment is clean, but if you want extra cleaning you have to pay for it. We stayed there for 7 nights

Brian T - 03 Apr 2017

would absolutely stay here again

5/5

We stayed here in oct 2016 for 9 days. It met all our expectations. It was close to all the amenities and tourist attractions. In walking distance of the train station, about 10 minutes. And central to where ever you wanted to go. The apartment wasvery spacious and comfortable. The rooms and furnishings were clean and well kept. I would definately stay here again

Dana N - 02 Apr 2017

Guest review

5/5

At all was great!! Strongly recommendet!! Perfect appartments perfect location

Eva Elvira k - 21 Feb 2017

Business and relax

5/5

I was extremely satisfied and happy with this accomodation, excellent location, beautiful apartment with a huge tub, comfortable bed and what made me really happy was that the washer had a drying program which for me is a need. Unfortunately my partner didn't make it to Prague and couldn't enjoy it, he missed out a lot! I would consider to buy this apartment if it ever was for sale. :) Although, I couldn't figure out where to find Czech channels on TV, but I didn't come to Prague to watch TV soit's ok. Next time I will ask the staff for help, as they are there for you 24/7. Thank you very much

Alexandra T - 09 Feb 2017

Great apartment, centrally located

5/5

Really enjoyed on stay in Prague. The accommodations were outstanding

Stephen L - 20 Jan 2017