Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Rybna. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Our trip

2.8/5

some great things about this apartment: *great location *very responsive staff/service to any queries and issues we had *the person who returned out security deposit and checked us out was very friendly. some NOT-SO-Great things *front office staff was very slow and socializing with native group that caused delay *the transfer cab just dropped the luggage on the road and left. Front desk called for another cab but the whole process was extremely harassing *the apartment we bookedwas 21 and we were told when checking in that we were moved to apartment 13. We didnt like this because we didnt approve of this change and was not informed before this decision was taken. Very dissatisfied with this. *Last but the most important one: we couldnt sleep for three nights because of non functional ACs. The ACs werent working and the guest room AC was dripping water. This is unacceptable that appliances were not tested before rented out.

Snigdhendu M - 19 Jun 2017

Fantastic Apartment

4.6/5

I would highly recommend this apartment. Its location is prime, and the place itself is fantastic. No complaints whatsoever.

Joshua Daniel K - 22 May 2017

Magnificent!!!

5/5

Staff were so friendly and helpful. Managed transportation from and to the airport. The apartment was spacious and its facilities were top of the range. Its also close to almost everywhere. Absolutely will come back again and book from you guys!!!!Thanks

Ahmed A - 17 May 2017

Guest review

4.5/5

Great staff. Prag is wonderful. Ererything was great unless the bed in one of the bedrooms.

Fanný S - 25 Apr 2017

Guest review

4.5/5

The apartment is lovely, very clean and very well equipped. It is also ideally very centrally located. Having sad this, I must mention some shortcomings which will improve the general apartment : - A) The bedroom needs one or two chairs B) Satellite TV should be set up to have more than two English channels which BBC and Euro news for clients like us who do not understand your language. C) Smart TV remote does not work or is not connected - Your very efficient representative also tried but did not manage. D) Telephone in apartment was off and only turned on after I called from my mobile. E) Upon booking clients should be informed that there is no lift and have to climb two flight of stairs. Apart from these four points our stay was a pleasant one, and we will not hesitate to recommend your property to our friends and family. In conclusion, generally our stay was pleasant and comfortable, and we will recommend it. Thank you and I wish you every success,

Anthony S - 13 Apr 2017

Magical Family Family in a Magical Town

5/5

We loved our rented apartment located at Rybna 4. We rented the two bedroom apartment on the first floor (2nd floor in America). The apartment was modern with a touch of rustic and old world charm. There were exposed bricks, but the ceilings were high-probably 20 feet tall. The kitchen and bathroom was big, fancy and modern. I was worried about the street noise and partying since the apartment is located near several bars, but I never heard noise from the apartment. Upon arrival we noticed there was a layer of rust, dirt and grime on the floors. We we alerted management they quickly cleaned it and gave us free apartment cleanings almost daily for the rest of the trip. We greatly appreciated the stay and believe it contributed to our wonderful time in Prague. We loved the apartment so much and would stay there again. There are a few things I think people should know. The building does not have elevators, which didn't bother us because we stayed on the first floor (2nd floor in USA). But for folks out of shape or with some disability-this could be a probably. The apartment is clean, but if you want extra cleaning you have to pay for it. We stayed there for 7 nights

Brian T - 03 Apr 2017

would absolutely stay here again

5/5

We stayed here in oct 2016 for 9 days. It met all our expectations. It was close to all the amenities and tourist attractions. In walking distance of the train station, about 10 minutes. And central to where ever you wanted to go. The apartment wasvery spacious and comfortable. The rooms and furnishings were clean and well kept. I would definately stay here again

Dana N - 02 Apr 2017

Guest review

5/5

At all was great!! Strongly recommendet!! Perfect appartments perfect location

Eva Elvira k - 21 Feb 2017

Business and relax

5/5

I was extremely satisfied and happy with this accomodation, excellent location, beautiful apartment with a huge tub, comfortable bed and what made me really happy was that the washer had a drying program which for me is a need. Unfortunately my partner didn't make it to Prague and couldn't enjoy it, he missed out a lot! I would consider to buy this apartment if it ever was for sale. :) Although, I couldn't figure out where to find Czech channels on TV, but I didn't come to Prague to watch TV soit's ok. Next time I will ask the staff for help, as they are there for you 24/7. Thank you very much

Alexandra T - 09 Feb 2017

Great apartment, centrally located

5/5

Really enjoyed on stay in Prague. The accommodations were outstanding

Stephen L - 20 Jan 2017

Lads getaway

4.3/5

Good place to stay at..!

Naser A - 06 Jan 2017

Girls Weekend in Prague

4.5/5

A lovely spacious apartment with the most welcoming and attentive staff. But be prepared for a lot of stairs and some noise from the street level. Handy location, within walking distance to everywhere. Would stay again

Poppy D - 20 Dec 2016

Loved Prague before Christmas !!!

5/5

Thank you for the rest, very much like to stop at your apartment, the fourth consecutive year we have, and we hope to soon meeting))) this year made a paid cleaning rooms, but it was better when cleaned every other day, even better is included in the price, because if ordered cleaning less often accumulate debris from food, but not everyone knows where to throw it away, because they did not note where it can be done. We are satisfied, thank you for the holidays, and positive emotions before Christmas !!!!

Tatyana B - 17 Dec 2016

"Lovely Adventure"

4.8/5

We've been in Prague for 4 days and Residence Rybna show us Prague with it localisation. The staff Was amazone even if we leave latter than the cheak-out, no matter, they stay respectfull.

Marius S - 03 Dec 2016

Guest review

3.8/5

OK but should improve a bit (see negative)

uros n - 02 Dec 2016

I loved Prague

4.6/5

I recommend the apartment to everyone who visits Prague, great location, restaurants, shopping and shopping close by. Few minutes walk to the sights.

Julio Cesar G - 21 Nov 2016

Fantastic weekend in Prague

4.8/5

Couldn't find a corkscrew and within half hr of emailing main office one arrived at the door. Can't fault customer service and helpfulness arranging airport transfers. Apartment was fantastic modern and well appointed throughout. Would definitely recommend Prague City Apartments to anyone.

Alex R - 01 Nov 2016

Perfect long weekend in Prague

5/5

Not my first stay at this apartment and most probably not my last one. It's located the most conveniently just a few steps from the Old town square which gives me sights, shopping, night life and pretty much anything I can think of within a 5 minute walk. Still, there's literally no noise from the outside or surrounding flats. It's perfectly CLEAN. Comfortable, equipped to provide me with anything I need. Looking forward to coming back already!

Alena G - 01 Nov 2016

Family trip

3.8/5

Good location, price ok.

Pål Ole S - 13 Oct 2016

Old Town Prague

5/5

My wife and I have always wanted to take holiday in Prague and the Eastern European region. The city and surrounding areas lived up to all we imagined and then some. What is of equal importance to us in choosing a destination is the lodging we pick and imersing ourselves in the local community. Our stay at the Residence Rybna provided us with the opportunity to satisfy both. The apartment was beautiful, well maintained and could not be in a better location in Old Town. The service at Prague City Apartments from booking, arrival and settling in was top notch. We look forward to a return visit and would recommend to all who value service. Mike & Paula

Michael M - 04 Oct 2016

Prague- a picturesque city

4.8/5

We had a great stay at the Rybna Apartment - Red Horse. The location can't be beat and it was a very easy check-in. Very helpful staff and very accommodating on setting up car services. The apartment was clean and everything worked. Daily maid service was a bonus too. The wifi was had some issues and it could be made stronger as we had some issues in the apartment. Nothing major, but sometimes annoying. Also, it would be helpful to place in the description of the apartment building that it isa walk-up building with no elevator. This would help anyone who has trouble walking or climbing stairs. Overall we had an great stay and will highly recommend this to any friends looking to stay in Prague. regards - Nick

Nicholas B - 26 Sep 2016