Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Rybna. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Guest review

4.8/5

Overall we were very satisfied with the facilities and the services. Excellent location, large rooms, little noise from outside or neighbouring units and well equipped kitchen. We would stay there again if we returned to Prague. It would have beenhelpful to have a little more instruction with respect to the heat pump, the telephone, and the intercom system. We did run out of toilet paper the last day of our visit and there were no additional rolls. .

Shirley C - 15 Jun 2019

Lovely PRAHA !!!

4.6/5

The staff was extremely helpful, the city amazing, weather perfect,Mybe little too hot :))

Giedrius U - 13 Jun 2019

City trip in Prague

4.5/5

Great Appartment in best location but not clean enough. The bed-sofa had hair on the sheets - no-go!!

Carina C - 03 Jun 2019

Very home like stay

5/5

I enjoyed staying at the Residence Rybyna, apt 11, on the first floor which has a great view of the streets. The facilities were great and the location superb. If I visit Prague again in the near future I will stay there again without hesitation.

Suk-Joong K - 03 Jun 2019

In the heart of Old Town

5/5

An excellent option to stay, close to everything, apartment is well stocked with everything you need.

Mikhail G - 30 May 2019

Continue providing excellent service from every each aspectב

5/5

Everything was very good.

Denis P - 26 Mar 2019

New Year holidays

4.6/5

there was not enough oven

Dmitrii K - 07 Jan 2019

Excellent Location. Excellent Service.

4.8/5

Location: These apartments could not be in a better location if you are staying in the "Old Town", in our view.. 3 minutes from Smetana Hall (Municipal House), 10-15 minute walk to Old Town Square and Old City Hall, 15 minute walk to Charles Bridge. "Billa" grocery store 5 minute walk and "mini market" immediately across the street. Located on quaint, narrow street. Staff: Unlike most of the customer service people you will encounter in the Czech Republic, the staff we dealt with were polite, friendly and helpful. We had a "problem" with the oven and washer during our stay. They happened to have a service person in the building when I called and they were at our door within 5 minutes of our call. Our problem with the appliances was solved immediately (oven needed to be "rebooted" and we just needed to be shown how to use the washer (instructions were for a different washer). They also accommodated our request to leave our bags in the apartment past our check out time whilewe waited for our train, without any additional cost. They offered to arrange for transfer from the train station to their office for check-in and then on to our apartment for a reasonable price (you check in at their offices, which are not at the apartment). The driver was waiting for us when we got off the train and eventually dropped us at the front door of our apartment building, after the check in was completed.. It made our arrival much more convenient for us. Their excellent customer

Nicoll S - 06 Jan 2019

Family trip

5/5

We were a family group of three teens and four adults. Apartment 31 at Rybna 4 was spacious enough to accommodate all of us comfortably. We arrived to find a Christmas tree and presents - a lovely touch. A couple of light globes didn't work when wearrived but were attended to within an hour. We asked for a coffee maker and we got one within a day. Central location and surprisingly quiet. Bright and clean and warm. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Prague City Apartments also arranged transfers for us which was very useful. Overall a terrific experience.

Sue H - 03 Jan 2019

Great Location

5/5

Can't beat the location. Our stay was very enjoyable

Jay S - 20 Dec 2018

отличные апартаменты

4.8/5

Пожалуй, лучшее место для остановки в Праге. По соотношению цена-качество, думаю, превосходит все другие варианты. В квартире комфортно, есть вся мебель, оборудование и техника, в 2 минутах супермаркет, в 5 минутах - Староместская площадь. Все основные достопримечательности - в пешей доступности. В квартире очень тепло и тихо

Ekaterina K - 16 Dec 2018

Home sweet home

5/5

Comfortable stay with excellent 24/7 concierge with prompt service to anything you need.Perfect location.

Marion B - 13 Dec 2018

best of the best

5/5

thank you very much we had the best time!

Natalie P - 31 Oct 2018

Let cation & service 5🌟

5/5

Location is great! Apartment is well equipped & comfortable. Management arranged a car to picked us up at airport and delivered us straight away to our city apartment. A representative from the management was there to greet us & give us the local leadership lowdown on the apartment & city. 5 stars!

Cindy G - 10 Sep 2018

Guest review

4.6/5

Everything was fantastic. Thank you very much for your help and support all this period we stayed at Rybna apartments.

Theofani K - 02 Sep 2018

A bed in Stare Mesto

3/5

Kitchen with non-functioning toaster, lack of dish drainer, only one dishcloth for 5 days. Bathroom without window and behind a glas door in the bedroom. Smart tv not picking up any channels, only app.

Cristina C - 28 Aug 2018

Beautiful and spaceous apartment in a convenient Old Town location

4.3/5

This apartment accommodated 2 families of 4 adult and 4 children very comfortably, and provided an ideal base for us to explore the city of Prague. We stayed in mid-August and despite the heat were at ease in the apartment because of the reliable air-conditioning. The beds and furniture are very comfortable, and all amenities needed for guests' convenience are available. I especially appreciated the washer-dryer and drying rack since we were in the middle of an extended multi-city trip. The only problem we encountered was in our checkout: the office helpfully accommodated our request for a 12 p.m. checkout (we had a 12:30 train to catch) however, when we returned from a short walk at 11:45 we had been locked out of the apartment! As a result we very nearly missed our train to Berlin. This could have been avoided if either (1) the office extended the key code to 12: p.m. or (2) the office informed us that our key would be deactivated at 11. Had we known we would not have taken that short walk. Future travelers and the office staff should be aware of this complication.

Sarah B - 24 Aug 2018

Family Trip

4.3/5

It was good.it had 3 rooms and 2 extra beds.But there were no elevators. You also have to walk to the old town for ten minutes approximated. There were wooden logs on the floor and you could easily trip on them. The shower had a small door and water kept going outside the tub.

Victor G - 22 Aug 2018

A mixed bag for our 40th Anniversary

3.3/5

I had read reviews where upon knowing that it was an anniversary or honeymoon, that the guests arrived to flowers and wine. That was not our experience. We arranged to check-in at the apartment rather than the rental office, but even though I hademail documentation, the staff seemed put-out that they would have to come to the rental location. We waited in the heat for a quite a while and when we finally did go up to the apartment the cleaning staff was still there cleaning the apartment. The AC was not working at the beginning, so it was very hot. There was a strong odor in the apartment and one of the curtains seemed to be falling down. The staff apologized for the problems and said they would fix the curtain, get the AC running, and send over a couple of bottles of Prosecco to make up for the problems. Eventually, we got the AC working, and someone did come to fix the curtain, but the Prosecco never arrived. There were other nagging problems. The hairdryer did not work - no big deal really, but one day we came back ready for a hot shower and there was no hot water, meaning another call to the rental office. Overall, as I said, the Old Town location was GREAT, the bed was very comfortable, and it was nice having a washer and drying rack. Given that it was our 40th wedding anniversary, I could have wished for a better experience, but we made it work.

Samuel O - 14 Aug 2018

Guest review

4.8/5

Nice location

Brian N - 06 Aug 2018

Guest review

4.1/5

Начну с того что мы в первые в Праге! Я заказал трансфер от аэропорта до отеля, машину предоставляет отель. Когда мы вышли в то место где всех встречают, нас никто с табличкой не встретил, я очень расстроился и уже решилискать такси, но супруга решила ещё раз всё обойти, и воля водитель нашёлся, у самого-самого выхода... Водитель привёз в офис за ключами и оплатой, но от офиса до апартаментов он нас высадил (как выяснилось позже) в 500 метра

Anton M - 13 May 2018