Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Rybna. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

I loved the old town especially the walking bridge

4.8/5

I have only one complain there was not enough towels and no slippers other than this I had a wonderful time

Hazim A - 05 Jan 2020

In the heart of Prague and with Prague in the heart

5/5

This apartment is ideal for those tourists who need a convenient location, comfort, cleanliness, accessibility. Excellent repair in rooms and bathrooms, cleanliness, good bed. You will be able to cook, wash, sleep, very comfortable to return after long walks in Prague. Nearby there is everything you need, shops for every taste, good cafes and restaurants, the most popular walking routes. Thank you so much for congratulations on the New Year, it was very nice, the staff are very welcoming and friendly.

Tatiyana N - 04 Jan 2020

Really lovely appartment

4.8/5

It was a great place to stay in, really spacious and great location

Alina P - 04 Jan 2020

Nice Christmas Prague

4.8/5

Very good and clean apartment. Recommendable!

Gert S - 30 Dec 2019

I recommend the apartments so highly rated

5/5

Great apartment with a great price clean and safe close to everything in prague. Definitely recommended

Jamal H - 28 Dec 2019

Baby’s first vacation

5/5

It was our baby’s first time abroad Just after her first birthday so we needed somewhere we could cook her food and where we could walk a short distance for the supermarket and explore the Christmas markets. The location was perfect only a 2 minute walk to the Albert supermarket which has everything you need. I could easily walk to the nearby Christmas markets and dash back as needed. The normal high street stores were all nearby too. There were plenty of nice restaurants nearby too. The staff on arrival were very pleasant and helpful and even booked the transport for our leave. Also during our stay if we needed to know anything I could simply WhatsApp and the response was quick. The apartment is well furnished and facilitated and was kept lively and warm. The WiFi is strong. Overall a very pleasant stay and would highly recommend.

Suresh B - 18 Dec 2019

Guest review

5/5

Great apartment in a convenient location Staff very helpful as well

William L - 10 Dec 2019

Excellent stay

5/5

Excellent stay! Thank you very much!

Silvan Daniel K - 09 Dec 2019

Perfect in every way!

5/5

Great apartment within 3 minute walk of old town square. Plenty of space (we had apartment 23, 2 bedroom 1 bathroom). Updated and clean! We especially enjoyed the outfitted kitchen with pots, pans, coffee maker and enjoyed the teas provided. The apartment is so close to everything with many restaurants out the door. Surprisingly we didn’t hear any noise from the street which was wonderful. You do need to pick up the keys at a separate location about 15 minutes away. They also reserved parking for us-it is a reserved zone not a specific parking space but we were always able to find a spot right around the corner. There was a repair needed that I informed the apartment of. Not only were they quick to answer the telephone when I called but also provided a remedy immediately. We really appreciated their fine customer service. Highly recommend this apartment!

Traci N - 02 Dec 2019

Great, except their staff enters your apt without warning

4.5/5

Very strange, given how many times they tell you to turn the lock on the apt door and keep safe, that they give keys out to all and sundry, who enter your apt whenever they want. What's the point of the lock, then? A superb apartment, really, great apt and location (only kitchen a bit light on cooking equipment). However, the host, a company running many apartments, gave keys to other people, even outside maintenance people, who entered the apartment unannounced and without appointments. Not only embarrassing, but also scary regarding safety. The first time, after we had written that the sink was blocked, we were literally naked in bed at 6pm on Friday night and the front door to the apt opened and a man entered. No appointment, no warning, just opened the door. I have no idea what language he spoke because we both yelled for him to go away as loud as we could. So he came back again at 11am on Saturday morning, and I kid you not, we were in the middle of having sex, and the front door opened and a man's voice called out. Like in the comedy movie, except this was neither comedy nor movie. Imagine you are a woman traveling alone and this happens. Third time, a bit later, I was in the shower and she's half-naked cooking (yeah,the sex was a bit of a dud after that entrance), and a lady from the apt rental shows up to ask when we want the man to return. Answer: NEVER!, but my friend said we could use some fresh towels. 5 minutes later the door opens again, not even a knock,

Alistair C - 14 Oct 2019

Spot on accommodation

4.6/5

Great overall!

Tuomas M - 04 Oct 2019

Guest review

4.3/5

Hi, everything was very good. Thanks. The check in process was just terrible for us. It's took like a half. an hour to get a kiees. We came with 4 kids late at night and it was very difficult for them. Because of the long check in process we paid almost twice price for the taxy.

alona i - 17 Aug 2019

Nice stay in Prague

4.6/5

We had a great stay! Prague is a beautiful city and this apartment has a great location for walking around Old Town. The only thing we didn’t really like was the mattress. It was very stiff and they didn’t have a replacement when we askedfor it. But besides that we had a great stay and would recommend to anyone!

Kris C - 09 Aug 2019

Dream come true!

5/5

he 24/7 concierge of the property management was excellent and organized. Easy to get a hold of by WhatsApp and professional. Lucy was a dream host who sat down with us to explain everything there is to know about Prague (she is born and raised there). In the city just a block away from the square so it wasn’t too noisy. Plus they have double pane windows so you can’t hear a thing. The view was phenomenal. 10/10!

Amy G - 04 Aug 2019

Lovely Prague

5/5

Excellent - have nothing negative about Residence Rybna

Antonia B - 28 Jul 2019

Guest review

5/5

Our stay in rynba was perefect! The appartment was beautiful, clean and with every thing you need. The beds were very comfortable. The staf was kind and the comunication with them was easy. The location if the best. It is the ultimate lodging for afamily!!

Sarit N - 17 Jul 2019

Great Place to stay in Prague

5/5

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at the 2-bedroom fully serviced place on Rybna 4 hosted by Prague Apartments. They were great hosts and Klara and her team were truly professional and hospital throughout the process from confirming the reservation, communicating before and during our stay. The place is fantastic and well-maintained. I highly recommend it for anyone going to Prague. Depending on how long you stay, it also includes a cleaning and change of towels during your stay. We stayed for 8 nights so had this mid-stay cleaning, which was very nice. We also especially loved that it had air conditioning in the living room and in both the bedrooms, which was great when it hit 38C for a couples while there.

David I - 10 Jul 2019

Здравствуй Прага!

4.3/5

Апартаменты - квартира с одной спальней - хорошо подойдет для молодой пары и краткосрочного отдыха или командировки. Все достопримечательности в пешей доступности. Транспорт - рядом. Брал трансфер из аэропорта по прибытию - рекомендую, т.к. нужно заехать в офис за ключами. Квартира оборудована всем необходимым, дизайнерская работа, но немного не завершенная. Дополнительная панель телевизора в спальне была бы кстати. Не помешал

Vitaliy S - 27 Jun 2019

Fantastic Stay in Prague

4.5/5

Excellent location for first time visitors to Prague. Within walking distance to just about everything you want to see and do. Nice apartment. Good value for the money. My only suggestion would be for the front office staff and cleaning staff to perform a quality control check of all lights and equipment prior to the next check in. Some of our light bulbs were burned out and the air conditioning in the living room was not cooling well(#13), along with a couple of other items. The front office staff responds immediately 24/7 to all issues. Great job.

Ray S - 23 Jun 2019

Guest review

4.8/5

Overall we were very satisfied with the facilities and the services. Excellent location, large rooms, little noise from outside or neighbouring units and well equipped kitchen. We would stay there again if we returned to Prague. It would have beenhelpful to have a little more instruction with respect to the heat pump, the telephone, and the intercom system. We did run out of toilet paper the last day of our visit and there were no additional rolls. .

Shirley C - 15 Jun 2019

Lovely PRAHA !!!

4.6/5

The staff was extremely helpful, the city amazing, weather perfect,Mybe little too hot :))

Giedrius U - 13 Jun 2019